

<u>The Gates Primary School - Governor recorded attendance at meeting of the Governing Body</u> <u>Academic Year 2022-2023</u>

	Full Governing Body			Personnel, Buildings and Finance Committee			Achievement and Standards <u>Committee</u>		
	14.11.2022	06.03.2023	19.06.2023	04.10.2022	07.02.2023	23.05.2023	11.10.2022	31.01.2023	16.05.2023
Michael McVerry (Chair of Governors)	А	А	А	А	А		AA	А	Α
Karen Forshaw	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α
Jessica Turnock (Vice Chair of Governors)	AA	Α	А				А	А	Α
Janet Ingham	А	Α	Α				Α	Α	Α
Derek Price	AA	Α	Α	AA	Α	Α			
Helen Tyrer	А	Α	Α	AA	Α	Α			
Alex Fowler	А	Α	Α				Α	Α	Α
Rachel McGinlay	Α	Α	Α						Α
Lynsey Marcham			AA			AA			
Hayley Lenagan	Α	Α	А				Α	Α	А
Ronnie Slater	А	AA	А	Α	А	Α			
Alex Simpson			Α						Α

	Attendance not required
Α	Attended
AA	Apologies received and accepted
AN	Apologies received-not accepted
N	Did not attend